Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 19th July
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 20th July
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 24th July
11.00am-2.00pm Wednesday 25th July
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 26th July
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 27th July
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 31st July

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private function
All day Saturday 21st July


Private function
3.00pm-12.00am Wednesday 25th July
Van open on Alma Road from 11am to 2pm only.

Private function
All day Saturday 28th July


Private function
All day Saturday 4th August


Dean Farm Trust Animal Sanctuary Open Day
10.30am-4.30pm Sunday 12th August
Shirenewton, nr. Chepstow

Van closed 23rd to 30th Aug.
All day Thursday 23rd August


Private function
All day Saturday 8th September


Private function
All day Friday 14th September
Van closed.

Private function
All day Saturday 15th September


Private function
All day Saturday 29th September