Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 27th August
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 28th August
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 29th August
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 30th August
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 3rd September
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 4th September
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 5th September

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private event
All day Saturday 31st August


Private event
All day Saturday 7th September


Holly Hedge Animal Sanctuary Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 8th September
Ashton Court, Bristol.

Oceans 2019 Festival
10.00am-5.00pm Saturday 14th September
Clifton, Bristol.

Closed for Earth Strike
All day Friday 27th September
On strike for climate action.

Private event
All day Saturday 4th July


Private event
All day Saturday 11th July