Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 24th April
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 25th April
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 26th April
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 30th April
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 1st May
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 2nd May
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 3rd May

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Popping up at The Left Handed Giant brewery
1.00pm-8.00pm Saturday 27th April
Wadehurst Industrial Park, St. Philips Road.

Spike Island Open Studios
11.00am-5.00pm Sunday 5th May


Spike Island Open Studios
11.00am-5.00pm Monday 6th May


Popping up at The Left Handed Giant brewery
1.00pm-8.00pm Saturday 11th May
Wadehurst Industrial Park, St. Philips Road.

Salisbury Dogs Trust Fun Day
11.00am-3.00pm Sunday 2nd June
Dogs Trust Rehoming Centre, SP4 0HW.

Private function
All day Monday 3rd June


VAN CLOSED 6TH - 10TH JUNE
All day Monday 10th June


Popping up at The Left Handed Giant brewery
1.00pm-8.00pm Saturday 15th June
Wadehurst Industrial Park, St. Philips Road.

Private function
All day Saturday 22nd June


Vale Wildlife Hospital Open Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 7th July


Private function
All day Saturday 20th July


Holly Hedge Animal Sanctuary Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 8th September
Ashton Court, Bristol.