Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 23rd July
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 24th July
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 25th July
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 26th July
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 30th July
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 31st July
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 1st August

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Popping up at The Left Handed Giant brewery
1.00pm-8.00pm Saturday 27th July
Wadehurst Industrial Park, St. Philips Road.

Private event.
5.00pm-10.00pm Wednesday 31st July


VAN CLOSED 12TH - 26TH AUGUST
All day Monday 12th August


Private event
All day Saturday 31st August


Private event
All day Saturday 7th September


Holly Hedge Animal Sanctuary Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 8th September
Ashton Court, Bristol.

Oceans 2019 Festival
10.00am-5.00pm Saturday 14th September
Clifton, Bristol.

Private event
All day Saturday 4th July


Private event
All day Saturday 11th July