Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 18th June
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 19th June
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 20th June
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 21st June
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 25th June
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 26th June
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 27th June

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private function
All day Saturday 22nd June


Vale Wildlife Hospital Open Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 7th July
Near Tewkesbury.

Private function
All day Saturday 20th July


VAN CLOSED 12TH - 26TH AUGUST
All day Monday 12th August


Private function
All day Saturday 31st August


Private function
All day Saturday 7th September


Holly Hedge Animal Sanctuary Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 8th September
Ashton Court, Bristol.

Private function
All day Saturday 4th July


Private function
All day Saturday 11th July