Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 22nd May
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 23rd May
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 24th May
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 25th May
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 29th May
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 30th May
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 31st May

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private function
All day Saturday 2nd June


Private function
All day Saturday 16th June


Dogs Trust Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 24th June
Ragley Hall, Warwickshire.

Backwell Festival
All day Saturday 7th July
Backwell School, BS48 3JJ.

Backwell Festival
All day Sunday 8th July
Backwell School, BS48 3JJ.

Van closed 12th to 19th July
All day Thursday 12th July


Private function
All day Saturday 21st July


Private function
3.00pm-12.00am Wednesday 25th July
Van open on Alma Road from 11am to 2pm only.

Private function
All day Saturday 28th July


Private function
All day Saturday 4th August


Van closed 23rd to 30th Aug.
All day Thursday 23rd August


Private function
All day Saturday 8th September


Private function
All day Friday 14th September
Van closed.

Private function
All day Saturday 15th September


Private function
All day Saturday 29th September