Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 27th February
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 28th February
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 1st March
11.00am-4.00pm Friday 2nd March
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 6th March
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 7th March
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 8th March

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private function
All day Saturday 7th April


Private function
All day Saturday 2nd June


Dogs Trust Fun Day
11.00am-4.00pm Sunday 24th June
Ragley Hall, Warwickshire.

Private function
All day Saturday 21st July


Private function
All day Wednesday 25th July


Private function
All day Saturday 28th July


Private function
All day Saturday 8th September


Private function
All day Saturday 15th September


Private function
All day Saturday 29th September