Regular spot

Find us on Alma Road in Clifton. The van will be parked near Sainsbury's car park, where Alma Road meets Whiteladies Road.

Our regular opening times are:

Tuesday: 11am-4pm
Wednesday: 11am-4pm
Thursday: 11am-4pm
Friday: 11am-4pm

But sometimes we depart from this schedule to serve at other locations. The planned opening times for the next few days are shown here.

11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 29th January
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 30th January
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 4th February
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 5th February
11.00am-4.00pm Thursday 6th February
11.00am-4.00pm Tuesday 11th February
11.00am-4.00pm Wednesday 12th February

Special events

We regularly serve at festivals, gigs, and other events. If you'd like us to cater for you then get in touch

Private event
All day Saturday 6th June


Private event
All day Saturday 4th July


Private event
All day Saturday 11th July